The King as King of Kings

The Sacred Heart of Elvis

If a picture speaks a thousand words… I don’t know what this one is saying.

Have you ever googled some zany combination like “Jesus Elvis”?  This is what I got.

I can’t claim to understand the whole Elvis phenomenon.  Now I can claim to understand it even less.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://faithfool.wordpress.com/2007/08/18/the-king-as-king-of-kings/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dude,

    I thought I went over this with you: Elvis = Awesome. There’s really nothing more to it than that. 😉

  2. Elvis < Awesome

    Somebody had better sign me up for the Greater Memphis Regional Elvis Reeducation Camp.

  3. You take that back!

  4. Jesus = Awesome

    Elvis < Jesus

    Ich kann nicht anders.

  5. Das finde ich auch. 🙂


Leave a Reply

